Sometimes,I wonder…Who are u???

Sometimes,I wonder…Do u realy Exist???

Sometimes,I wonder…Where can i find???

Sometimes,I wonder…If I know u or not???

Some say That U r Ram,

Some say That U r Jesus,

Some say That U r Allah,

But which of these are U realy???

Some say That they are fighting fr freedom,

Some say That they are fighting fr Religion,

Some say That they are fighting fr Their Rights.

But which of these Do U support???

Eveyone says That U r evrywhere,

That U exist in one and all,

But then,Why people search for U,

In shrines and temples!!!

Everyone says That U only listens to,

Prayers and Offerings,

But If U r truly creator like a Mother is,

Then why These offerings and Sufferings!!!

Everyone calls you GOD,

But for me…U r MY SOUL!!!

©Krishnaveni Balasubramanian

